Latest Products http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:20:39 +0530 en-us http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in Fire Extinguishers http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-extinguishers.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having received approval from all quarters, we, a Supplier, rank among the top names in the industry. We offer Fire Extinguishers in a wide range including ABC Stored Pressure Type Fire Extinguishers, CO2 Fire Extinguishers, Mechanical Foam (AFFF) Fire Extinguishers and many more items. Fire Hose & Accessories http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-hose-accessories.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-hose-accessories.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Supplier of Fire Hose & Accessories. We make our Fire Hose & Accessories in different specifications at request of customers. Fire Alarm System http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-alarm-system.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-alarm-system.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely recognized as a Supplier, we provide nothing short of perfect quality. Fire Alarm System| is used for fire safety solution that is reliable and flexible. Safety Products http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/safety-products.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/safety-products.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coveting 100% customer satisfaction, we as a prominent Supplier, put a great effort in delivering excellence. Safety Products are available in a variety of sizes. ABC Stored Pressure Type Fire Extinguishers http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/abc-stored-pressure-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/abc-stored-pressure-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coveting 100% customer satisfaction, we as a prominent Supplier put a great effort in delivering excellence. We are offering a high quality range of ABC Stored Pressure Type Fire Extinguishers to our customers. CO2 Fire Extinguishers http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/co2-trolley-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/co2-trolley-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To cope up with the dynamic demands of customers, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of CO2 Fire Extinguishers to our customers. We, a Supplier, make sure there is no compromise with the quality. Mechanical Foam (AFFF) Fire Extinguishers http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/mechanical-foam-afff-trolly-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/mechanical-foam-afff-trolly-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Supplier, offer quality in the form of Mechanical Foam (AFFF) Fire Extinguishers. These are made of high grade raw material procured from the vendors who strive to deliver consistent quality. Water Co2 Fire Extinguishers http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/water-co2-trolly-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/water-co2-trolly-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a notable name in the market, indulge ourselves in offering Water CO2 Fire Extinguishers. We meet the customized specifications of the customers being a Supplier. Branch Pipe http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/branch-pipe.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/branch-pipe.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coveting 100% customer satisfaction, we as a prominent Supplier put a great effort in delivering excellence. For our important customers, we bring onward an enormous range of Branch Pipe. Fire Hose Reel http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-hose-reel.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-hose-reel.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our valuable customers can acquire from us best quality Fire Hose Reel which is high on demand in the market. Our products are light weight, corrosion resistant, optimum finish, low maintenance, high performance and precise designs. Fire Hydrant Valves http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-hydrant-valves.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-hydrant-valves.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In tandem with the customers’ various needs and requirements, we are involved in providing a supreme collection of Fire Hydrant Valves. These are intensively applied for industrial purposes. RRL Hose Pipe Couplings http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/rrl-hose-pipe-couplings.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/rrl-hose-pipe-couplings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Supplier in the market. Our skilled professionals assist us in offering an array of superior quality RRL Hose Pipe Couplings. We offer various customized our range of product as per the specifications of our customers and within a time frame assigned to us. Addressable Fire Alarm Control Panels http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/addressable-fire-alarm-control-panels.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/addressable-fire-alarm-control-panels.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has earned accolades in presenting Addressable Fire Alarm Control Panel to the customers. It can be availed in various specifications to cater to diverse demands of the customers. Conventional Fire Alarm Control Panels http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/conventional-fire-alarm-control-panels.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/conventional-fire-alarm-control-panels.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier known for offering Conventional Fire Alarm Control Panel to the customers. We provide them in a safe packaging. It can be easily available to our customers at reasonable rate. Manual Alarm Call Points http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/manual-alarm-call-points.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/manual-alarm-call-points.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Empowered with a team of passionate workforce, we are engaged in offering a wide-ranging collection of Manual Alarm Call Points. We as a leading Supplier, presents our product that can be easily installed, has fine finish and a good durability. Response Indicator http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/response-indicator.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/response-indicator.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being well established Supplier, we bring forth an excellent assortment of Response Indicator, designed to be used as an assisting indication for detectors that are located in closed spaces. We also provide installation services. Smoke & Heat Detectors http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/smoke-heat-detectors.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/smoke-heat-detectors.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Supplier of a range of Smoke & Heat Detectors, which are available in various types depending on their sensing techniques. These smoke detectors are used to warn about fire hazards in case fire is detected on the premises where they are installed. Wireless Fire Alarm System http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/wireless-fire-alarm-system.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/wireless-fire-alarm-system.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost Supplier of Wireless Fire Alarm System to our customers. It is an excellent system based on wireless technology and is offered in different options to our customers. This product is offered in latest specifications and is considered to be technically advanced and one of the best. Fire Breathing Apparatus http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-breathing-apparatus.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-breathing-apparatus.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our universal fire safety techniques, we are a Supplier of Fire Breathing Apparatus set. To make a defect-free delivery from our end, we thoroughly test the offered range under the strict inspection of our quality controllers. Fire Proximity Suits http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-proximity-suits.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-proximity-suits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We as a leading Supplier hold expertise in offering Fire Proximity Suits. These are intensively applied for industrial purposes. We supply a wide assortment of suits with impeccable quality, which is made from the finest quality. Fire Safety Gloves http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-safety-gloves.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-safety-gloves.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a huge Supplier of collection of Fire Safety Gloves for various industrial applications. These are available in various patterns and provided at economical ranges. We offer the best quality on market to our customers. Fire Safety Goggles http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-safety-goggles.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-safety-goggles.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being an esteemed figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering Fire Safety Goggles. As a prime Supplier, we strive to deliver maximum quality. Our offered products goggles are highly effective in protecting eyes from harmful dust or liquid particles, fumes and radiations. Fire Safety Helmet http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-safety-helmet.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-safety-helmet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having forged a stellar reputation in the industry, we strive to live up to our name. As a Supplier, we offer Fire Safety Helmet to our esteemed customers. The graceful design, soft finish and fine quality make safety helmet an interesting proposition. Fire Safety Shoes http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-safety-shoes.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/fire-safety-shoes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an attentive team of professionals, we have been able to be a Supplier who provides the finest quality Fire Safety Shoes that is available in various sizes and designs. Customers can avail these shoes at market leading prices. DCP Trolley Type Fire Extinguishers http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/dcp-trolley-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/dcp-trolley-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 25 Kg DCP Trolley Type Fire Extinguishers http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/25-kg-dcp-trolley-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/25-kg-dcp-trolley-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 50 Kg DCP Trolley Type Fire Extinguishers http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/50-kg-dcp-trolley-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/50-kg-dcp-trolley-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Extension Ladder http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/aluminium-extension-ladder.htm http://www.punjabsalescorporation.in/aluminium-extension-ladder.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530